Club Committee

Chairman Greg Marshall
Vice-Chairman Tony Penn
Treasurer Philip Godfrey
Membership Secretary Philip Godfrey
Secretary Nick Taylor
Scale Exhibition Manager Greg Marshall
Vintage Exhibition Manager Tony Penn
Committee Member Tony Rutherford
Committee Member Mike Kennedy
Committee Member Chris Reavell
Committee Member Andy O′Hare
Committee Member Noel Young

DUE TO SOME PROBLEMS WITH E-MAILS. If you wish to contact any person in the Committee please send your e-mail to the webmaster and your e-mail will be forward to the right person or person's.

WEBMASTER E-MAIL ADDRESS bwwmrc @ (remove spaces round the @ when cut and pasting the email address!)